Below are the current PLPA Officers and their contact information:

  PLPA Officers  Contact Details 
President Will Huebner 443-350-1141 / 
PLPA Chair John Duffy
Advisor Emeritus Tom Brennan
Recording Secretary Guylaine Robidoux
Corresponding Secretary Carol Smiglin 463-1063 /
Treasurer Andy Hotaling
Education & Communications Chair  John Reardon
Districts Membership Chair Scott Knightly
Environmental Protection Chair Ann Scholz
Lake Host Program Chair Holly Martin
Social Activities Chair Tere Bowen-Irish


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s